Mid South

Liver-Related Information

In Your Area

Help Fight Liver Disease

We rely upon donations to fund programs, and our chapters rely upon volunteers to run events. Please support us.

Donate | Volunteer

AJ Miller

Mid-South Division Executive Director

American Liver Foundation

P.O. Box 1224

Brentwood, TN 37024

Office: 615.970.1690

Home > Divisions > Mid South > Board of Directors and Medical Advisors

Board of Directors and Staff

The Mid-South Division's Board of Directors is the driving force behind our programming and fund-raising activities.


Medical Advisory Committee

Nader Dbouk, MD

Humberto Gonzalez, MD

Satheesh Nair, MD

Anca Pop, MD, AGAF

Sanjaya Satapathy, MD

Bradford Waters, MD
Memphis Medical Advisory Committee Chair

Honorary Board

James L. Barksdale

Kevin Humphries

Gayle Rose

Board Members - Memphis

Toni Boland

Phil Cummings

James Eason, MD, FACS

Robert Gooch III

Kim Humphries

Amy Pollan

Prudence Reding

Clayton Reed

Tina Sandoval, RN, BSN, CTCC, MBA
Board President

Winn Stephenson
Division Founder

Cyndee Vanderburg

Bradford Waters, M.D.

Jimmy Whittington

Brett Wright, PharmD


Medical Advisory Committee

James Eason, M.D.

Lynette Gillis, MD

Robert Herring, MD

Seth Karp, MD

Roman Perri, MD

Michale Porayko, MD

Board Members - Nashville

Tim Albonetti, Ph.D.

LeAndrea Barham

Steve Baum

Steve Chauncy

Lynnette Gillis, M.D.

Antonio Granda

Karen Hamburger

P.J. Hayes, J.D.

Robert J. Herring, M.D.
Board President

Michele Hesselrode

James Jaconetta

Seth Karp, M.D.

Lilly LaFerny

Debra Moore

William Norris

Roman Perri, M.D.

Michael Porayko, M.D.

Christina Stahl

Martin Stevens

Mike Stewart

ALF Mid-South Staff

AJ Miller
Mid-South Nashville Executive Director

Page updated: February 27th, 2015


末末末末末末末末 Begin Code for Siteimprove Analytics 末末末末