Greater Los Angeles

Liver-Related Information

In Your Area

Help Fight Liver Disease

We rely upon donations to fund programs, and our chapters rely upon volunteers to run events. Please support us.

Donate | Volunteer

Contact Us

Farrah Douglas
Executive Director


American Liver Foundation
5777 West Century Boulevard
Suite 865
Los Angeles, CA 90045
310-670-4624 Tel
310-670-4672 Fax

American Liver Foundation
39 Broadway, Suite 2700
New York, New York 10006
212-668-1000 Tel
212-483-8179 Fax

Home > Divisions > Greater Los Angeles > Board of Directors and Medical Advisors

Board of Directors and Medical Advisors

>The Board of Directors and Medical Advisory Committee are key components to the success of our chapter.

Board of Directors

Bob Brickman
Secretary and ALF National Board Member

David Bugenske

David Burns

Wendie Dox

Gary Dudley
Board President

Peter Matyas

Racheal McCabe

Steve McDowell

Scott Oakley

Lisa M. Rhodes

Krystle Santos

Carolyn Taff
Vice-Chair of the Board

Medical Advisory Committee

Dr. Stephanie Angarita
Los Angeles

Dr. Geoffrey Block
Orange County

Dr. Michael De Vera
Orange County

Dr. John Hoefs
Orange County

Dr. Ke-Qin Hu
Orange County

Dr. David Imagawa
Orange County

Dr. Fady Kaldas
Los Angeles

Dr. Andrew Klein
Los Angeles

Dr. Rohit Kohli
Los Angeles

Jenny Lu
Los Angeles

Dr. Laleh Melstrom
Los Angeles

Dr. Tania Mitsinikos
Los Angeles

Dr. Mazen Noureddin
Los Angeles

Dr. Apron Patel
Los Angeles

Dr. Mina Rakoski
Orange County

Dr. Sammy Saab
Los Angeles

Dr. Carlos Saad
Orange County

Dr. Khalid Selim
Orange County

Dr. Nisreen Soufi
Los Angeles

Dr. Tsuyoshi Todo
Los Angeles

Dr. Michael Volk
Orange County

Dr. Lawrence Wagman
Orange County

Honorary Board


Board of Advisors

Page updated: June 16th, 2015


末末末末末末末末 Begin Code for Siteimprove Analytics 末末末末